Vorname Nachname Institution E-Mail-Adresse  
Stephanie Bauer - s.bauer3010@web.de
Anette Bauer Anette Bauer baueranette@web.de
Daniel A. Brandl HoAlu - Holz-Aluminium Fenster & Türen daniel.brandl@hoalu.de
Mandy Breitenborn Gothaer Versicherung Mandy_Breitenborn@Gothaer.de
Silvio Drechsel simpilio silvio.drechsel@simpilio.de
Romy Escher DPFA Akademiegruppe romy.escher@dpfa.de
Kai Ettrich SAQ GmbH kai.ettrich@nexgo.de
Eric Forkel Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau eric.forkel@fh-zwickau.de
Ingeborg Geyer BARMER ingeborg.geyer@barmer-gek.de
Andreas Glöß CareFusion 326 GmbH a.gloess@gmx.de
Martin Gozdzik Volkswagen AG martin.gozdzik@gmx.de
Uwe Häfner Punkt 3 - Agentur für Werbung und visuelle Kommunikation uwe.haefner@punkt3.com
Isabel Hauschild Pühn Rechtsanwälte isabel.hauschild@gmx.net
Jens Hertwig N + P Informationssysteme GmbH nupis@nupis.de
Ralph Hofmann Telekom Deutschland GmbH ralph.hofmann01@telekom.de
Denny Hofmann Kälteservice Müller d.hofmann@kaelteservice-mueller.de
Ronny Jäkel svt Brandsanierung GmbH r.jaekel@svt.de
Lars Klapper Rechtsanwaltssozietät Matthias Oertel, Holm Gläser & Lars Klapper info@ra-oertel-glaeser.de
Sascha Kleinfeld SD Sanitär- u. Dachtechnik GmbH Werdau kfield@gmx.de
Silke Kochannek Commerzbank AG silke.kochannek@commerzbank.com
Carsten Krauß August Horch Akademie GmbH krauss@august-horch-akademie.de
Katy Kunert IHK Chemnitz kunert@z.chemnitz.ihk.de
Franziska Kunz (geb. Haberland) Kistler Bw Präzisionsmesstechnik GmbH Franziska.kunz@kistler.com
Elisabeth Lehmann Moritz Fürst GmbH & Co.KG elisabeth.lehmann@fuerst-gruppe.de
Kay Lenk Möbel-Lenk GmbH info@moebel-lenk.de
René Lison Deutsche Vermögensberatung AG rene.lison@web.de
Susann Löffler cbs Susann Löffler susann.loeffler@smcbs.de
Katja Mildner GSI Glauchauer Schulungs- und Industrieservice GmbH k.mildner@gsi-service.de
Markus Müller Volksbank Chemnitz eG markus.mueller@volksbank-chemnitz.de
Sven Paul Steuerberater s.paul@steuerkanzlei-paul.de
Thomas Pekó PIBAS Service GmbH info@pibas.de
Marcus Peter Steuerberater Gaiser & Peter Partnerschaft m.peter@gaiser-peter.de
André Polrolniczak Sparkasse Zwickau andre.polrolniczak@spk-zwickau.de
Steven Richter Assekuranz & Investment Service steven.richter@ais-versicherungsmakler.de
Marcel Rockstroh Rockstroh Consulting mr@rockstroh-consulting.de
Joachim Roßberg Zwickauer Verkehrstechnik Roßberg GmbH j.rossberg@rossberg-verkehrstechnik.de
Jana Rother Möbel Lenk GmbH rother@moebel-lenk.de
Patrick Schäfer Dr. Wetzig, Kuntze & Schäfer dr.wetzig_kuntze@t-online.de
Simon Schniebel Krauß Event GmbH simon@kraussevent.de
Robert Schöniger - robert.schoeniger@hotmail.de
Oliver Schünzel Sparkasse Zwickau oliver.schuenzel@spk-zwickau.de
Tina Schwarz SCHWARZ Medien-Center GmbH tina.schwarz@schwarz-medien-center.de
Katja Seidel SK Design e.K. info@erlebniskochschule.de
Andreas Stoje proALPHA Consulting GmbH stoje@gmx.de
Ralf Tausendfreund Indikar, Individual Karosseriebau ralf.tausendfreund@indikar.com
Karina Thümmler Volksbank Chemnitz eG karina.thuemmler@volksbank-chemnitz.de
Jens Weimann Jens Weimann Kommunikation jweimann@gmx.de
Frank Weise Weise EDV-Technik info@pc-kommunikation.de
Christian Wendler M.O.P. GmbH cwendler@mop-zwickau.de
Frank Winkler Winkler-Partner Consult winkler-partner@gmx.de