Vorname Nachname Institution E-Mail-Adresse  
Stephanie Bauer - s.bauer3010@web.de
Daniel A. Brandl HoAlu - Holz-Aluminium Fenster & Türen daniel.brandl@hoalu.de
Mandy Breitenborn Gothaer Versicherungen Generalagentur mandy.breitenborn@gothaer.de
Silvio Drechsel simpilio silvio.drechsel@simpilio.de
Kai Ettrich SAQ GmbH kai.ettrich@nexgo.de
Eric Forkel Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau eric.forkel@fh-zwickau.de
Florian Freitag Polar1 – Agentur für Kommunikation und Design florian.freitag@polar1.de
Ingeborg Geyer BARMER GEK Zwickau ingeborg.geyer@barmer-gek.de
Andreas Glöß BD Rowa Germany GmbH gloess-wj@gmx.de
Martin Gozdzik Volkswagen AG martin.gozdzik@gmx.de
Jens Hertwig N + P Informationssysteme GmbH nupis@nupis.de
Ronny Jäkel svt Brandsanierung GmbH r.jaekel@svt.de
Lars Klapper Rechtsanwaltssozietät Matthias Oertel, Holm Gläser & Lars Klapper info@ra-oertel-glaeser.de
Sascha Kleinfeld SD Sanitär- u. Dachtechnik GmbH Werdau kfield@gmx.de
Silke Kochannek Commerzbank AG silke.kochannek@commerzbank.com
Sascha Krätschmer Roth GmbH, Lichtentanne sascha.kraetschmer@gmx.de
Carsten Krauß Magna Exteriors (Meerane) GmbH carsten.krauss@magna.com
Katy Kunert IHK Chemnitz kunert@z.chemnitz.ihk.de
Franziska Kunz (geb. Haberland) Kistler Bw Präzisionsmesstechnik GmbH Franziska.kunz@kistler.com
Elisabeth Lehmann Moritz Fürst GmbH & Co.KG elisabeth.lehmann@fuerst-gruppe.de
Kay Lenk Möbel-Lenk GmbH info@moebel-lenk.de
Cathleen Lenk Personal Training info@personal-trainer-zwickau.de
René Lison Finanzierungsspezialist Postbank rene.lison@web.de
Markus Müller Volksbank Chemnitz eG markus.mueller@volksbank-chemnitz.de
Thomas Pekó PIBAS Service GmbH info@pibas.de
Marcus Peter Steuerberater Gaiser & Peter Partnerschaft m.peter@gaiser-peter.de
Steven Richter Assekuranz & Investment Service steven.richter@ais-versicherungsmakler.de
Joachim Roßberg Zwickauer Verkehrstechnik Roßberg GmbH j.rossberg@rossberg-verkehrstechnik.de
Jana Rother Möbel Lenk GmbH rother@moebel-lenk.de
Filip Sajbidor Körperformen Zwickau filipsajbidor@gmail.com
Patrick Schäfer Dr. Wetzig, Kuntze & Schäfer dr.wetzig_kuntze@t-online.de
Simon Schniebel Krauß Event GmbH simon@kraussevent.de
Robert Schöniger Dr. Friedrich E. Hörtkorn GmbH robert.schoeniger@dr.hoertkorn.de
Oliver Schünzel Sparkasse Zwickau oliver.schuenzel@spk-zwickau.de
Dr. Andreas Seidel Pühn Rechtsanwälte andreas.seidel@googlemail.com
Andreas Stoje proALPHA Consulting GmbH stoje@gmx.de
Ralf Tausendfreund Indikar, Individual Karosseriebau ralf.tausendfreund@indikar.com
Karina Thümmler Volksbank Chemnitz eG karina.thuemmler@volksbank-chemnitz.de
Jens Weimann Jens Weimann Kommunikation jweimann@gmx.de
Frank Weise Weise EDV-Technik info@pc-kommunikation.de
Frank Winkler Winkler-Partner Consult winkler-partner@gmx.de